Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Welding Tool Reviews  >  Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
4.5 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by U***n on March 25, 2021


What a great idea

They truly are a quality product and very reasonably priced. They have stayed by the pool all summer and had lots of use. I am anticipating many years of use.


by C***e on March 18, 2021


Camping ideas

Great for camping. Solid enough


by G***n on March 18, 2021


Great table.

Love this table. We bought it to take camping but we've grabbed it out of the trailer to use many times.


by L***r on March 16, 2021


Very cute cooler

We go camping a lot, so this table is very handy! Its very light, my kids have no problem carrying it or setting it up.


by H***n on March 09, 2021


Perfect Table for Tailgating

This picnic table works and serves me well. Its easy to set up and take up very little space to store


by W***i on July 10, 2020


Get what you pay

It's a great set for the price. A bit small but it works.


by C***r on June 27, 2020


If it can be bigger, it will be 5 stars

For adults, it seems to be more smaller


by D***o on May 18, 2020


The tips in the instructions are critical

Not hard to put together but definitely time consuming. Do not tighten screws until all are in or they will not line up at all


by J***i on May 13, 2020


Wrong instructions

It is not easy for one person to install it because the instructions are not very accurate,but for the money it's actually Cute! On the small side but that's what I expected


by J***y on April 28, 2020


It's so great

I love this compact cooler with built in table and chairs! It's so great to have a table attached to keep food and other items off the ground or sand.


by C***s on April 26, 2020


It worked great

We bought this for the beach and it worked great


by I***t on April 21, 2020


Perfect for our family

It is light weight and easy to maintain, plus it makes my outdoor area look really nice. Seats are comfortable and it was easy to assemble.


by L***n on April 21, 2020


The price is acceptable

Nice quality - a bit small, but perfect for my spot.


by J***r on April 10, 2020


The price is perfect

We have a lot of similar products, but the price of this product is acceptable to us. At present, the decision is correct.


by B***s on March 28, 2020


Nice Set

It looks nice and is very affordable


by Q***e on January 25, 2020


Damaged

The shipping box was damaged after delivery


by C***r on December 11, 2019


Get the job done.

For the price, it will work. The bench was a little difficult to put together as the holes didn't line up correctly. But other than that, you pay for what you get. We wanted a cheaper patio set for our first apartment and that is what we got. It will get the job done.


by V***m on November 06, 2019


Be careful the dimensions

It is cute and sturdy .But fits perfect on my patio.


by O***o on October 29, 2019


Not bad

It is a little small but perfect for my space. Little hard to put together by yourself but pretty sturdy. I wanna buy a new one.


by T***t on August 08, 2019


Not suitable for slightly fat adults

Although the dimensions is smaller than I thought, but it is indeed a good choice at this price.


by R***d on July 30, 2019


Very satisfied

It took us less than an hour and a half to complete the assembly of the product. From the appearance, it is really beautiful, which meets our aesthetic standards. The weight-bearing aspect is also very good, enough to bear the weight of an adult.


by R***r on May 18, 2019


Acceptable price

The installation process is not too complicated, which matches our courtyard well

1