Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Other Home Furniture Reviews  >  Zimtown Professional Makeup Artist Directors Chair Wood Light Weight Foldable W/ Storage Bag Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Professional Makeup Artist Directors Chair Wood Light Weight Foldable W/ Storage Bag Black
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by E***w on March 27, 2021


impressive materials

Love it! I am using it for my bathroom as my make up and hair chair.


by D***a on March 26, 2021


Very comfortable, very sturdy and well made

This chair is well made and looks great in our family room. We store it and pull it out when we need extra seating.


by U***y on March 14, 2021


Great for making reading fun!

We loved the first one we purshaced that we bought two more. My daughter does makeup as a job and needed chairs for a wedding


by B***n on March 11, 2021


Great make up/hair chair for the bathroom

I absolutely love this chair not only is it beautiful it's sturdy.


by R***s on March 05, 2021


Great director's chair

Great for my makeup clients.


by A***m on March 03, 2021


Good product for its price.

The quality is amazing. You can tell, the people who make these really take their time and do a really good job.


by O***e on March 03, 2021


Duralibility and height choices

I'd been wanting a director's chair to go with my hollywood lighted vanity mirror


by M***h on March 03, 2021


Well made chairs

This chair is so great! I the counter height version for craft fairs I do and it's perfect!

1