Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews  >  Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by L***a on August 30, 2020


Worth the money

Good quality. It is multifunctional. It comes with hooks to either hang on a door or it can be hung on the wall. It's plenty big enough and has a lot of room for jewelry.


by D***w on August 27, 2020


Exactly as described at a great price

All the hardware was included and it was packed very well. It is really well made, sturdy. No problems. I now have so much more room to store my jewelry.


by J***n on August 22, 2020


Very sturdy

It's sturdy and easy to mount. With this cabinet, I can now easily choose the pieces I want to wear each day, and I find I use my jewelry much more than when it was all tangled together in a drawer.


by C***n on August 12, 2020


Well made and lots of storage for jewelry!

I bought this one for my daughter. I am so impressed with both the workmanship and functionality of this piece for the price. Recommend!


by L***k on August 06, 2020


A pretty good jewelry organizer

The size fits me well, solid and pretty. I hung it over the door to save wall space and its kind of hidden and unnoticeable which is fine.


by E***h on July 25, 2020


Beautiful mirror

Easy to install and hold my jewelry!The only thing I was not so happy about was that it has too many earring holders and empty shelves, and not enough places for bracelets and necklaces.


by M***n on June 16, 2020


Nice!

It arrived carefully packaged and in perfect condition.


by C***t on May 24, 2020


Nice jewelry cabinet for my wife

Bought this for my wife's birthday and she loved it. We hang it on the door, had space for all her little things.


by A***n on May 14, 2020


Amazing!

The mirror is put together really well and has a lock and key which is really nice. Avoid children touching. Has a magnetic lock to keep it closed that really does hold good.


by T***n on April 29, 2020


Beautiful Armoire

I love this! Beautiful mirror. I installed it on my wall. It fits all my earrings. I don't have a lot of rings, so most of my stud earrings fit in the ring holder.

1