Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Carts Reviews  >  Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Rolling Wood Kitchen Trolley Island Cart Dining Storage Drawers Stand Basket
4.5 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by C***e on March 20, 2021


Nice kitchen Cart

For storing assorted sized plastic storage bags and small appliances in the shelves and baskets


by B***o on March 19, 2021


Smaller but helpful

We needed extra space to put a dish drainer and some items as we have very little counter space. Works great for that.


by B***y on February 27, 2021


Great to save space in kitchen

We already have a good-sized pantry and cabinets, and this really helped give us some bonus storage so the pantry wasn't so cluttered. Cost about one hour to install it , but the instructions look a little confusing when you first look at it.


by H***d on February 26, 2021


Exactly what I wanted.

I purchased for my small - medium sized microwave. It's very sturdy and was very easy to put together


by C***s on February 22, 2021


Great product for the price.

I don't have pullout bread boards so this cart is a must for rolling out dough for various things.


by H***y on January 30, 2021


cute and useful

The ease with the rollers makes moving it around so convenient! Definitely would recommend!


by A***d on January 21, 2021


Great for my kitchen

This kitchen Island makes my kithen different then before. Everthing is in good place.


by A***p on January 21, 2021


Very nice looking and sturdy cart!

You can put all the kitchen stuff on it! Love the drawers,and brackets, and it has wheels, easy to move.


by A***h on January 20, 2021


Great cart

It is very functional and doesn't take too much space yet is big enough to fit a lot of stuff


by T***l on January 09, 2021


Very useful for small kitchen

Free up counter space in small kitchen


by J***e on July 05, 2020


Great design,multifunctional kitchen cart

Very satisfied with the seller and product. I bought this removable kitchen cart with stainless steel table top. Buy without hesitation, seize the opportunity, I have to say, I am very happy! It has the appeal, use and added value of an open design, easy to view the contents of the shelves and drawers, and is durable. There is a very large space. The tabletop can be placed in a microwave oven and cooked meals, the basket can be placed in washed dishes, knives and forks, fruits and vegetables, an ...


by B***o on June 18, 2020


Better than expected

The space on the countertop is amazing. Very suitable for dough processing, shredding, food preparation, food decoration, etc. It is also very suitable for microwave ovens, toasters and other small appliances. I like storage cabinets (2 drawers, 2 baskets, 2 shelves, 2 wine racks). I pushed him to pass the good food and the tableware to be used between the kitchen and the dining room, which made me feel very happy. Isn't it worth it?


by L***e on May 25, 2020


Good value

It is more beautiful than expected, with enough drawers, baskets and shelves to hold a lot of kitchen supplies. The stainless steel table top is sturdy and convenient. The assembly is very simple, and it took about half an hour according to the instructions. All in all, the clever design is worth it.

1