Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Cars Motorized Vehicles Toy Car, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Cars Motorized Vehicles Toy Car, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Pink
4.7 5 33

Customer Reviews(33)

by R***n on June 29, 2021


This was the best gift

This was the best gift to my granddaughter. She just became a year old and she loves it . My son-in-law probably loves it more the remote control is what sold on us to get it . The only thing is the seat belt because it's a one double seat seams to not fit properly. She can just stand up during her ride .


by A***l on June 27, 2021


This was a gift for my Great Granddaughter. She loves it!


by X***n on June 22, 2021


Shipping quickly and as described

The product shipped quickly and is exactly as described. This was a purchase for my almost 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it; Well worth the investment such a fine looking vehicle & quality product with neat features that keeps her entertained indoors and outdoors.


by J***e on May 30, 2021


Pink Jeep

The car came packed in two separate boxes which made it easier for assembly. The jeep looked exactly like the picture all of the details were spot on from the Bluetooth to the neon lights, and the remote control which makes driving it a breeze. I super recommend the car for any parent who wants to get there little one moving


by H***t on May 21, 2021


I an obsessed with this little jeep. I bought it for my nephew wwho is turning one this year and I know it'll be the perfect gift for him that'll last him until he's older


by D***g on May 15, 2021


They are so happy!

My girls always have fun with the Jeep they are so happy


by E***d on May 14, 2021


I'm so happy

It's an awesome machine the put together can seem a bit intimidating at first but you'll fly through it. The overall product is the best we bought it for a boy that my girlfriend nannies for and he will be able to have fun in it for years to come thanks to the overall construction and durability of the product! I'm so happy with the way it turned out!


by M***n on May 13, 2021


She is in love with this car!

Great jeep. Easy to put together. My granddaughter is going to love it!!!


by L***l on May 12, 2021


An absolutely cool toy for

Purchased for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it! Well worth it!


by E***a on May 10, 2021


Very good!

Very good starter car for a toddler, remote control where parents can take over is amazing


by M***d on May 09, 2021


Unfortunately my daughter has already

Well considering we haven't used it yet, so far my expectations are exceeded! It was easy to put together and everything works. I can't wait to give it to our little one for her birthday


by W***s on May 06, 2021


Good quality.

Awesome. My granddaughter loves this. Good quality.


by A***d on May 04, 2021


THIS IS SO CUTE!

This ride is so cute and my girls are in love with this ride! It's so easy to assemble! I highly recommend!


by T***e on May 03, 2021


My niece love it, she cried when it was time to go in


by N***) on May 02, 2021


Such a great car for kids to learn on!

Great for my girls. They Love the look and seat belt is great safety feature. You do have to take a little time putting it together, but once completed you will be a happy camper!


by T***r on April 24, 2021


Better then you expect.

Works perfectly fine.kids enjoy a lot. Good quality.


by R***a on April 14, 2021


My daughter loves it and I do also


by R***e on April 10, 2021


Good customer service

This was a hit with our one-year-old nephew. While the instructions were a little hard to parse, and some assembly was required, their customer service team was prompt to reply when we had some issues, and the product works well so far.


by H***e on March 25, 2021


Great Product!!!

My granddaughter loves her Jeep.


by V***n on March 23, 2021


My granddaughter loves her jeep. Her mom loves the remote control. I do too. They have come along way since my fire truck. I had to peddle it! This one nice speed n she can play her music on her MP3 player. She loves the Beatles!


by C***s on March 21, 2021


Awesome kids Jeep!

Very impressed with this little truck! We love that it has the remote so parents can drive little ones around. The nice thing too is the remote has priority over the kid driving so you can take over if your child is headed for a tree or something. The radio is pretty cool and you can even plug in your own music. The speed is pretty good but now that our oldest daughter is 4, it's probably time for a little more speed for her. But this truck does get good traction and with its speed it can make i ...


by n***o on February 04, 2021


My daughter loved the car!

I love the car and my daughter loved it to it was for her surprise for her birthday. Everything about it is super cute. the only thing we are having trouble with is it took us a long time to assemble. But other then that the car is perfect!!


by C***e on November 09, 2020


Great fun!!

Love it my granddaughter has so much fun. Perfect gift for my 3yr old granddaughter.


by S***n on November 09, 2020


Excellent!

Excellent!! Really good value compared to others. Decals are pretty strange but all in all awesome!!!


by Y***s on November 06, 2020


Good!

Assembly instructions were a bit vague, however we managed to get it all connected without any incidents or damage.


by L***d on November 05, 2020


It's real life details.

My granddaughter loves this car. She takes her stuffed animals for rides.


by L***n on October 26, 2020


Poor quality assembling

The worst assembly instructions I have ever tried to follow. Not super detailed and you have to pay real attention to certain words AND follow along with the pictures.


by A***z on October 22, 2020


Great quality!

This car has a good quality and great speed for my baby. Recommend 100%


by T***l on October 20, 2020


Great and color nice

I got this car as a present for my three year old niece and she absolutely love it. The color is very nice and bright! The lights flashes, it also has a horn like button, comes with a seat belt and 3 different speed options. So far I've had no problems and would recommend this car to all.


by J***o on September 26, 2020


Everything we hoped for!

Granddaughter's birthday. This made it a hit.

1 2 >