Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Red Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Safety 12V Battery Electric Remote Control Car, Kids Toddler Ride On Truck Toy Motorized Vehicles, Wheels Suspension, Seat Belts, LED Lights and Realistic Horns Red
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by d***z on March 29, 2021


Great product for the price

I put together this Jeep in about 30 minutes without reading the manual. If it takes you long time to put it together even with reading the manual then I would suggest watching the video on Youtube(Send email to inform customer service to ask for installation video). In all honesty, it's not that complicated to put this Jeep together.


by V***a on March 24, 2021


Love it

My daughter loves this! Her dad drives her around in it constantly (he's a Jeep fanatic, so this is fun for him too). Overall it was very well worth the money.


by S***t on March 17, 2021


It's built great sturdy

My son loves it and he is only 13 months


by D***e on March 08, 2021


Perfect toddler gift

Perfect toddler gift


by M***r on February 27, 2021


A little smaller then I thought.

A little smaller then I thought.


by K***e on February 24, 2021


Amazing! Buy it!

Amazing! Great quality, worth every penny! My daughter LOVES this.


by I***o on February 18, 2021


Highly Recommend!

We got this for our 2 year old daughter for Christmas. She had been wanting one because her friend had one. My husband was super impressed when opening it at the quality! My daughter is obsessed with riding it, as well as my 6 year old son! MP3 player, lights on it are great features!! We are contemplating getting a second one!


by D***e on January 16, 2021


I would recommend.

My daughter loves it and the riding effect is well. I would recommend.


by B***h on November 07, 2020


Really like the parental remote

My grand daughter loves her Jeep. Her Mom and Dad also really like the parental remote kill switch feature which was important to me when researching to buy this product for them. Looking forward to warmer weather for some outdoor driving.


by E***Z on November 03, 2020


It's Wonderful

My daughter bought this car for my granddaughter and it is the nice thing I've ever seen. Just wish it was bluetooth so that we wouldn't have to leave our phone in it while she's riding and listening to music. Other than that it's Wonderful.

1