Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews  >  Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Single Door Chest Freezer, 5.0 Cubic Feet, White
4.9 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by T***y on March 30, 2021


This is completely quiet

This is completely quiet. The temperature was correct with the factory setting according to my thermometer, soI didn't have to adjust the setting. It is roomier inside than I anticipated - no strange corners in the interior to get in the way of the containers. I'm happy with the purchase.


by R***n on March 28, 2021


Perfect size

Perfect size for limited freezer requirements


by A***d on March 15, 2021


Five Stars

This is perfect! Just what I need! It's great for one person, it actually stores more food than expected!


by I***r on February 28, 2021


nice product

This is really a nice product. I have limited space and a small main fridge/freezer that doesn't allow me to buy anything in quantity. This allows me to buy at the clubs again and save money.


by G***y on February 23, 2021


Perfect

Perfect little freezer for my house and my needs


by T***r on January 16, 2021


Quiet, works great.

I let the freezer set overnight before plugging it in. The freezer works great. Within a hour it was down to zero. I have the thermostat set midway and it stays at -10 F. It's quiet with just a low humm.


by P***e on August 03, 2020


Good customer service

The capacity is large, and the effect is not bad. I haven't paid attention to the power saving. The appearance is damaged during transportation. There is no big impact. The customer service attitude is also good. They are all helping me to solve the problem.


by L***l on July 31, 2020


Cheap freezer!

Good quality refrigerator, beautiful style, large capacity, does not take up space, and is mainly cheap.


by L***o on July 18, 2020


Bigger than expected

This freezer is bigger than I thought, it's good. It can hold more food.


by D***s on July 12, 2020


Good performance

The freezer works well. The main reason I bought this freezer is to save space. The temperature can be adjusted. You can adjust the temperature you like. I use it to store pork, so I set the freezer to the lowest temperature.


by C***t on July 02, 2020


Great freezer!

This freezer is very suitable for my small apartment, the temperature of the freezer can be adjusted, and it is quiet when running.

1