Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Storage Cabinet Reviews  >  Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by S***a on August 27, 2020


Very Pretty

I am so happy with the jewelry cabinet. The only thing is the strength of the magnets that hold the door closed. They are so strong that you have to open it very hard.


by N***e on August 22, 2020


Saves space!

This cabinet holds all my jewelry nicely. I love it and the lock is strong.


by M***a on August 07, 2020


Beautiful and Sturdy

It came packaged well with the mirror protected well. It is very beautiful. Jewelry cabinet color is slightly, very light, with a wood grain look that is pretty.


by E***b on July 23, 2020


Best purchase for my room!

I filled the cabinet with earrings, it is very nice to have the mirror to look into while putting on earrings. Very happy with it.


by Y***n on July 15, 2020


It's perfect!!!

It's perfect for all of my jewelry.


by C***s on June 23, 2020


Good little storage unit.

It saves lots of space in my room! It's a mirror and also a cabinet where I can store stuff in. The jewelry cabinet also keeps all my jewelries organized.


by T***n on May 31, 2020


Great quality

I love it. This armoire is so useful. I keep my jewelry inside which is useful when picking which accessories to go with my outfits.


by L***r on May 25, 2020


Nice mirror cabinet

I installed it on the wall, it's relatively small, so it won't look gorgeous. I love it.


by L***a on May 22, 2020


Great space saver

I am very satisfied with this cabinet. It's great for hanging necklaces, rings and earring. I know where they are at and they don't tangle onto each other. My rings are stored in a beautiful display which makes it easier for my to choose.


by M***h on April 24, 2020


Highly recommend

My mother bought this for me because she was tired of all my jewelries are all over the place. she hang the cabinet on my closet door. Now I don't have to walk out to my bathroom and try to see if the necklace and ear rings match my dress. I can just use the mirror on the cabinet right here.

1