Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Lamps & Lighting Reviews  >  LED Lighting Reviews  >  Zimtown Solar Powered Lights (Set of 12)- LED Outdoor Stake Spotlight Fixture for Gardens, Pathways Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Solar Powered Lights (Set of 12)- LED Outdoor Stake Spotlight Fixture for Gardens, Pathways
5 5 50

Customer Reviews(50)

by Francis on February 07, 2022


Got so many positive comments about it!

They are nice, very similar to the first set I ordered.Nice design.


by Falkner on January 28, 2022


I definitely recommend!!!

Very bright light put in our place in the country. As long as there is sun they work well


by Daniel on January 07, 2022


Buy it!!

Work every season - purchased more for the rest of the yard. They are in year round without an issue


by Sebastian on January 07, 2022


Glad we chose the product!

Just enough light that aligns my flower pots. Gives a sleek look. Very happy with my purchase.


by Washington on December 28, 2021


It fit perfectly!!!!

Long battery life bright faerie like lights. we are very pleased will be ordering more


by Salome on December 24, 2021


Worked out perfectly!!

Attractive and low key...good value


by Paula on December 24, 2021


This thing is a life saver!!

For the right price they work very well. Amazing!!!


by Sorrowful on December 19, 2021


Nice, I like it!

Super pathways lights and they are bright and sharp brilliant.


by Georgette on December 17, 2021


Wonderful. Better than expected the!

These lights are very easy to put together very nice very bright I love them very nice for any walkway or garden accent thank you


by Priscilla on December 13, 2021


I love this!!

My wife likes to place lights in her flower beds in the back yard to highlight her flowers.


by Lorena on December 12, 2021


This was super easy to put together!

Love love love these lights. I'm definitely getting more. They last a very long time. So happy.


by Glorious on November 23, 2021


Worked fantastic!

Real nice set of outdoor ground lights,very bright and well made.


by Myrtle on October 08, 2021


Looks and works great!

They are now a few years old and still work perfectly.Works great


by Evelyn on September 30, 2021


This thing is amazing!

The solar pathway lights are exactly what I was looking for and they arrived as was wished for.


by Tatum on September 27, 2021


It was very convenient!

Sturdy and bright, easy to install, attractive and adds to the safety at night.


by Harriet on September 15, 2021


This is a terrific bargain!

decorative lighting used on the opening to a backyard area for dining.perfect.


by Honey on August 18, 2021


Value for money!

I'm enjoying the night lighting in my yard


by Sacha on August 15, 2021


without any issue.

What a great buy. I have about half of them set up in my yard now, not a single one has had an issue!


by Jade on August 01, 2021


Works great!!

These are a perfect stand in while my flood light isn't working. The bright LEDs are perfect for lighting up a sidewalk.


by Constant on July 21, 2021


Worked flawlessly!

So far I'm glad I bought them. Enough lighting for what I was planning on doing.


by Thresher on April 27, 2021


Very easy to assemble.

Beautiful makes my yard look amazing


by Erik on April 06, 2021


So far I'm glad I bought them. Enough lighting for what I was planning on doing.


by Quincy on March 30, 2021


flawlessly.

What a great buy. I have about half of them set up in my yard now, not a single one has had an issue!


by Red on March 30, 2021


Arrived on time. All of them are working and bright. Would buy again.


by Frederica on March 23, 2021


These look so good going up my walkway!! Very good product.


by Horatio on March 10, 2021


Great value for the price.

They were easy to install and look clean


by Armstrong Newman on February 12, 2021


Awesome item

These were so easy to install and will be easy to remove when it comes time to mow the lawn.


by Moses Elinor on February 06, 2021


Great value sectional

These lights are attractive,best LED lights I have ever ordered!


by Perry Madge on February 04, 2021


Good product!

Absolutely love these. I lined my back patio path and even put two by my back door for extra lighting.


by Rosemary Tobias on January 03, 2021


A Wishlist Item

It's pretty easy to install and has beautiful design.

1 2 >