Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Other Appliance Reviews  >  Zimtown Stainless Steel Fresh Pasta Maker Roller Machine for Fettuccine Spaghetti Noodle Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Stainless Steel Fresh Pasta Maker Roller Machine for Fettuccine Spaghetti Noodle
5 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by Keaton on October 21, 2021


Works well and gets the job done

I bought these for my classroom and the kids loved them! We had a great time using them. Good quality and very easy to use.


by Harrison on October 05, 2021


Fantastic pasta maker.. Easy to use.

This tool make pasta an awesome addition to my gourmet cooking abilities. Pros: easy to clean


by Kerwin on September 15, 2021


Great fun and works well.

Ive only used this once but love it. Wish it made more different size and shape pastas but still love it.


by Blair on September 14, 2021


Works beautifully!

Bought this for my 16 year old 'Chef' son and he loves it! Great quality for a very reasonable price!


by Tatum on September 09, 2021


Great for making homemade pasta!

Very happy with this purchase. Always wanted one but most were too pricy! Greta price for a first time pasta maker.


by Power on July 24, 2021


Worked great, well made and a great price!

Easy to use - but easy to use. Bought it for a friend for christmas, may have to buy one for my husband and i! Homemade pasta - was delicious :)


by Timothea on July 19, 2021


Is there anything better than fresh pasta?

This pasta maker was so easy to operate, my 4 year old cranked out the pasta by himself! I love this item & highly recommend it! And the price makes it even better! A must have!


by Emery on July 06, 2021


went to my daughter in law.....she loves it

This is a wonderful, sturdy, well built pasta machine...compared to others I viewed for the same price (or more) this is perfect quality and small which makes it easy to store in a home kitchen.


by Dawn on June 25, 2021


Wonderful product and fast shipping.

Wow, this pasta machine is so big and grand. It is very easy to put together. It does come with instructions.


by Rose on June 04, 2021


This is a great machine

Great! Just took a pasta class and needed the pasta machine. Easy to use. Good quality for the price.


by Sharon on May 06, 2021


It is for soup .

My wife has made egg noodles, linguine and spaghetti so far. All were very easy and came out great!


by Heath on April 03, 2021


Makes nicr pasta

Perfect for our needs. Sturdy, has lots of settings for the thickness of your pasta. Easy to clean.


by Elijah on March 23, 2021


Good stuff

Great price for a high quality machine!! Easy to use!!


by Gwynne on March 03, 2021


Easy to use

Nice quality piece at great price Pros: Solid quality Cons: None


by Thelma on March 01, 2021


Great product

Exactly what I was looking for! Cut pasta perfectly, unlike the last machine I bought.


by Olga on January 12, 2021


Perfect gift

I have been waiting for this, it makes the perfect pasta every time.


by Roland on January 10, 2021


Worked great!

Love how easy the pasta machine is to work and it was delivered fast at reasonable shipping rates.

1