Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bedroom Reviews  >  Bed Reviews  >  Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, King Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Sturdy Bed Frame Mattress Foundation Platform Bed with Wood Slat Support, King
3.4 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by P***s on May 08, 2021


This bed was exactly what we needed!

Great addition for beach cottage


by G***r on April 23, 2021


Perfect size...

My grandsons love the beds


by F***l on July 16, 2020


It's not tall enough for me

It is super easy to put together and looks clean and modern.My only regret is that it's not tall enough for me. I'd like a higher bed frame


by T***r on June 03, 2020


Sturdy and works well

It's for my daughter. She thinks it's great. There's room under the bed for her stuff


by B***d on March 04, 2020


Love the frame

Love the look of this bed frame! It's very nice, and supports our mattress well.


by C***y on February 28, 2020


Bad experience

It took a long time for the package to arrive. I was a little impatient when I waited, and some were damaged. I was missing some accessories. I was not satisfied.


by T***a on October 05, 2019


Easy to assemble

I love the way this bed looks and very easy to assemble,it doesn't take me long and it's comfortable to sleep


by M***y on September 06, 2019


Seems good and sturdy

Great!love the ease of installation and the sturdiness of the frame.But a little noise makes me feel not very satisfied


by G***d on August 25, 2019


Wrong size

The size is not what I expected. It doesn't match my mattress


by H***t on August 03, 2019


It's been very nice

The bed frame was exactly what I was looking for.My wife is satisfied.the only thing that can make this frame better would be better support on the sides.


by L***h on May 13, 2019


Nice and simple

It looks great, it's easy to assemble, it doesn't take a long time.However, some accessories are missing. However, they are timely solved for me, otherwise I would have to buy them by myself


by C***r on April 26, 2019


Nice frame

This bed is so great that It took me 30 minutes to put it together and it's tall enough for me to put things under it.

1