Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Apparatus Reviews  >  Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
5 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by T***e on May 22, 2021


Great Value!

Arrived in time. Super easy to use. I have used it with no problem.


by A***t on May 21, 2021


Pleasantly surprised

This is a great mug press. Accurate temp and times. I highly recommend this product to anyone.


by A***g on May 14, 2021


Easy to use

This is a great heat press! I did 6 mugs successfully.


by C***g on May 11, 2021


Easy to set up and use!

I really like this mug press! It was so easy to use, and it pressed perfectly.


by B***r on May 10, 2021


Love it

Does just what it says. Works great for sublimation mugs.


by C***s on May 03, 2021


Easy to use

This mug press does a great job. I have pressed 2 dozen mugs for clients since I got it and a perfect press every time.


by S***e on May 01, 2021


Quality

Really easy to use. Good quality overall.


by R***i on May 01, 2021


Love my mug press!!!

I absolutely love the compact size which makes it easy to store and is not taking up huge amounts of space.


by S***f on April 26, 2021


Works great!

Heats up fast, and works great!


by W***r on April 26, 2021


Great Mug Press

It's done a really good job, I have already sublimated a dozen mugs.


by W***n on April 24, 2021


Works great

Easy to use, lightweight, and just perfect. I recommend this one.


by M***a on April 24, 2021


Works as advertised

It was so easy to use, just followed the instructions and the project turned out perfect!


by A***n on April 24, 2021


100% Recommended

Easy to use! Works as described! Mug came out terrific!


by Y***e on April 04, 2021


Awesome Press

Easy to use, perfect for sublimation. Would recommend it to a friend.


by L***y on April 03, 2021


Fast and efficient

This is an awesome machine. Also is light enough to carry with me. I have made several mugs, it heats up evenly and each mug came out perfect.


by D***a on September 13, 2020


Thumbs up

I ordered this after another purchase from someone else fell through, I am so glad I got this one! When I was having difficulty with the settings I contacted the Shop and they walked me through everything. I already used it a dozen times so far, worked great every time and easy to use. My mugs are beautiful! Also perfect size, doesn't take a lot of space. It was a great buy and meet all of my expectations!


by C***s on September 09, 2020


Exactly what I needed

Already used this press machine for a while now and haven't had any issues with it. It was very easy to use and it pressed perfectly. Even heat. Make sure to use good quality sublimation printer, paper and mugs. Also, it is compact, perfect for my craft room, not heavy, or bulky. Thank you! It was definitely worth the cost.


by c***d on September 06, 2020


Awesome Press

Awesome press that I've never had! I already sublimated a dozen mugs and was perfect. Highly recommend.


by J***n on August 22, 2020


Light enough

Arrived quickly and came fully assembled. Super easy to use. Works as described. Light enough to carry with me when my mom and I have "craft day" at her house. Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommend this product to anyone.


by E***t on August 20, 2020


Great customer service!

This company is top notch! I Had a small issue at first and they rectified it immediately. It is international so all my responses were received in the evening but quick to reply. I have absolutely no complaints with this product or company! Will be purchasing another and do recommend.


by d***d on August 20, 2020


Good mug press for beginners

I ordered this press with the intention of using this machine to make some products at home. Delivery was fast. Arrived the next morning. Packaged well. And, very easy to use once you figure out the settings on it. It heats up quick, not too heavy, small that won't take up too much space. Already sublimated my first cup and I must say I'm super happy with the results! It gives you the mug like perfect printing on the mug. Love this machine! Would recommend to anyone getting started in sublimatio ...


by D***s on August 02, 2020


Perfect! Very impressed

Its a very nice mug press! Easy to use. Once you set the timings, it gives you exactly what you aim for.


by R***R on August 02, 2020


Love it!

I've been working with this machine and I loved it!

1