Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews  >  Zimtown Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cabinet,Kitchen Cupboard,Wooden Entryway Floor Cabinet Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Free Standing Bathroom Storage Cabinet,Kitchen Cupboard,Wooden Entryway Floor Cabinet
4.3 5 34

Customer Reviews(34)

by Eve on September 24, 2022


Serve the purpose.

Easy to assemble. Bought 2 and placed side by side! So nice to get stuff off cabinet!


by Weaver on September 20, 2022


useless cabinet

Perfect for our small bathroomHolds plenty of toilet essentials and is very cute


by Margot on September 17, 2022


Waste of money

This unit was a waste of time and money. Before I could even get the unit assembled, the bottom screws were stripped out of the MDF making the unit unusable.


by Winifred on September 17, 2022


This cabinet is so cute! Definitely worth the $

Product came damaged and it is not that sturdy


by Tower on August 31, 2022


Bathroom cabinet and I absolutely love it!

It would be nice to have at least two adjustable foot pads


by Darian on August 24, 2022


Cheap crap

I was unable understand the directions. Messed it up, but I am stuck with it and loosing $80. I will not do this again.


by Pansy on August 23, 2022


No nuts and bolts!

Love this!! Perfect for the bathroom and holds a ton of stuff. Would buy again. Well made.


by Seth on August 12, 2022


Huge design flaw, don't buy


by Humphrey on July 30, 2022


We are missing some parts to put this together. Part letters Q and R. If someone could contact me. Thank you


by Lombard on July 24, 2022


Very flimsy, slats dont meet. Not worth the aggravation of trying to get pieces to meet


by Ulva on July 14, 2022


impossible to assemble properly


by Harold on July 04, 2022


The price is more and not sturdy.


by Max on June 30, 2022


it had small marks on it i didnt notice until i started setting up and its not worth the price


by Hamlin on June 29, 2022


Not very sturdy

Not what I thought, one of the pieces was broken, but I wasn't home when my husband ensembled it, otherwise I would of have returned it. To expensive for a not to good of a quality item


by Ezra on June 25, 2022


Clean and well packaged and easy to assemble

It's cute, easy to put together but not worth the money


by Thomas on June 22, 2022


Cute but not sturdy

Easy to assemble and has the amount of room I was looking for. It can go in any room.


by Industrious on June 10, 2022


Made very cheap easy crack


by Lee on June 09, 2022


Easy to put together - attractive and functional.

Meh... there are better products out there


by Hope on June 08, 2022


Ok for the price

very nice.....looks good in my bathroom......right height and storage inside is plentiful..........


by Rita on June 08, 2022


Love the Look Hate the Smell!


by Bess on June 05, 2022


Great little storage cabinet,easy assembly

looks good and holds a decent amount but the chemical smell is very strong.


by Maureen on May 28, 2022


Cute, but not sturdy

Really nice! Husband said it was easy to assemble. Perfect for what I need it for.


by Gerard on May 25, 2022


Very strong smell

we needed a nice-looking storage option in our extra bathroom. For the price it can't be beat!


by Udele on May 21, 2022


Arrived damaged

Poor instructions, poor quality, easily stripped screws. Finally got it together. Used for a couple months and basically fell apart while trying to move it 3 feet away


by Victorious on May 05, 2022


Very pleased with my purchase. Would buy again.

Very bad smell give me bad headache in a minute.


by Small on March 31, 2022


I secured the screws tightly and out it together properly but it's still a bit lose.


by Hattie on March 28, 2022


Poor quality material and design. Door split apart at the hinge. Made of cheap fiberboard. Not worth half the money.


by Silver on February 01, 2022


Exactly what I needed for a small bathroom

Easy to assemble, but not worth the price to buy. Only worth under $40.


by Gaiety on January 20, 2022


Easy installationGood fitSturdy materials

Product looks very nice and had lots of room but is not sturdy standing alone.


by Lane on January 17, 2022


Makes a huge difference in my small bathroom!

Very cheap looking, bad odour inside. Please avoid.

1 2 >