Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Play Tents Reviews  >  Zimtown Teepee Tent Kids Indian Playhouse Sleeping Dome Canvas Children Play Tent for Indoor & Garden Gray Strip Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Teepee Tent Kids Indian Playhouse Sleeping Dome Canvas Children Play Tent for Indoor & Garden Gray Strip
5 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by Elaine Valentine on November 15, 2021


Teepee Sleepover !

Very easy to assemble and I used the wrong string but , all fixed now haha !


by Julie Childe on November 08, 2021


Easy to assembly. My 3 year old son absolutely like it a lot. He keeps playing it for a week.


by Cornelia Habakkuk on November 05, 2021


my daughter like it

my daughter like it very much, have a lot of fun to play it.


by Lauren Monroe on November 03, 2021


nice stuff

The teepee was perfect , so easy to assemble . my two girls love it very much


by Kristin Joe on November 02, 2021


Nice tent

Beautiful tent


by Belle Isaiah on October 20, 2021


Great Teepee

It looks great in the room and is well made.


by Dawn Saxton on October 11, 2021


Great for playroom.

So cute!


by Lena Murray on October 04, 2021


It's a lot larger than I thought it would be.


by Eileen Gold on October 02, 2021


I Like It

It's very easy to install.Good quality! Worth the money. ;)


by Jason Hinson on May 14, 2020


Great product for this price!

My kids love to play in it, they put everything in it, including food...Fortunately, it is easy to remove and install.The canvas can be washed in the washing machine.


by Thomas Gillespe on May 14, 2020


Good teepee!

It is easy set up and take down.Comes with a carry bag.We can bring it when you go out to play.


by V Beltran on May 10, 2020


kids love it

This is a very good decoration for the children's room. At the same time, it is also a very good children's toy. My 5 year old enjoyed his time in the teepee.


by Carlos Sardeneta on May 06, 2020


Birthday present

A birthday present for my son. 5 year olds like it very much. We also bought a string light to decorate it.


by Anne Gallo on May 05, 2020


What a great kid's teepee!

Installation is very easy. Pregnant women like me can easily install it.The price is not expensive,but the fabric is very good and thicker.


by Ondina Hall on May 03, 2020


I like this teepee

I like this teepee. I browsed many products and finally chose Zimtown. Its price is cheap, but the quality is good. I am very satisfied with this.

1