Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Tri-folding Set Makeup Table Mirror Vanity Dresser Dressing Desk 7 Drawers Bedroom Wood,Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Tri-folding Set Makeup Table Mirror Vanity Dresser Dressing Desk 7 Drawers Bedroom Wood,Black
4.8 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by L***d on July 10, 2020


Perfect

Great purchase for my wife


by J***n on June 21, 2020


Absolutely love it !

I'm so in love with my new vanity!! It fits perfectly in my small corner spaces and was easy to assemble took less than 40 minutes. This vanity set definitely exceeded my expectations.


by P***h on April 05, 2020


Looks Nice

It's great. My girlfriend loves it.


by M***e on March 01, 2020


Not bad

very nice easy to put together.Bought this for my granddaughter she loved it.


by K***k on January 27, 2020


Great piece for a great price.

Small but definitely worth the price.


by J***s on November 22, 2019


Super cute vanity!

This vanity far exceeded my expectations and the price was inexpensive. It is so cute with adequate storage.The lighting is good though, I would recommend this product


by D***m on October 12, 2019


great price

Reasonable price with folding mirrors!


by C***n on July 01, 2019


JUST BUY IT

Definitely a 5 star for this price and quality.Satisfied customer ,I loved it!


by C***y on May 26, 2019


Good

Easy to put together and perfect size


by C***s on May 22, 2019


Worth the money

Perfect vanity, worth the money. Exactly the right size and look that I needed. Also assembly was so simple!!

1