Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bedroom Reviews  >  Bed Reviews  >  Zimtown Twin over Twin Steel Bunk Beds Frame Ladder Bedroom Dorm for Kids Adult Children Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Twin over Twin Steel Bunk Beds Frame Ladder Bedroom Dorm for Kids Adult Children
5 5 67

Customer Reviews(67)

by J***l on August 15, 2021


Great bed

This gave my girls so much more room for activities. Great price and easy to assemble.


by C***n on August 14, 2021


Buy this!

Buy this! it easy to assemble and looks great!


by E***y on August 14, 2021


Great value! Perfect for little kids!


by K***y on August 14, 2021


feels safe.

Seems pretty sturdy especially for the price. The finish seems durable as well. Nice look.


by D***d on August 14, 2021


Great quality for a reasonable price. Strong and sturdy.


by S***a on August 13, 2021


Great fit for small rooms

Very stable. And easy to assemble.


by O***c on August 11, 2021


So good

This bed seems solid. My husband and I put it together, The ladder is well constructed, and seems to be holding up well to a couple of rambunctious boys.


by E***a on August 06, 2021


Love it!

Perfect size for their smaller sized room, not too tall, so not worried about them falling! love love love it


by E***t on August 03, 2021


Great buy and sturdy

Perfect for my kids ang looks very sturdy.


by J***n on August 02, 2021


Strong and sturdy

I was nervous buying a bed online but this one is awesome. The wood is solid and sturdy.


by G***y on August 02, 2021


Good bed

It's perfect for our upstairs bedroom. This is perfect. Took about an hour to put together. And great value!!


by G***t on August 02, 2021


Would recommend


by J***t on July 31, 2021


Sturdy and fantastic

Love it! Excellent value for money! Looks lovely in the boys room.


by M***a on July 29, 2021


Great value!

We have had these bunk beds nearly 3 years now. They are one of the best purchases I have ever made for my boys room.


by R***a on July 28, 2021


PERFECT!

Bought these bunk beds for my 5 and 2 year old so that we could transition the 2 year into his brothers room. I didn't want the 2 year to have the issue of falling off the bed so these were PERFECT!


by A***e on July 28, 2021


Surprised!

Great looking bunk bed at a great price! surprisingly, The bed seems plenty sturdy.


by K***y on July 27, 2021


Kids love it!

My kids love it!What a great bed, it was fairly straight forward to build, even with just one person.


by S***s on July 27, 2021


Great product

Sturdy bunk beds .. perfect height and was easy to assemble


by K***n on July 25, 2021


Highly recommend

I will recommend it to everyone!


by D***n on July 24, 2021


So far

Shipping wasn't too long and item came well packaged.


by E***a on July 23, 2021


Awesome buy

I would recommend two people to assemble. So far it's a good purchase.


by E***a on July 22, 2021


It's amazing

This is the best thing I have bought. It's well worth the money and the best price you'll find anywhere. It matches everything, it's sturdy, it was somewhat easy to put together, and my daughter loves having the extra bed for friends!


by H***l on July 19, 2021


Easy assembly

Easy assembly.


by E***a on July 19, 2021


Happy with this bed!

This set is worth well above the price paid. It seems very sturdy, love that it can be used as two separate twins, and it's really high quality!


by G***r on July 18, 2021


beautiful finish!

Absolutely love!!!!! It's pretty simple to put together if you've put together any bunk bed before.


by H***t on July 16, 2021


Good quality

Overall quality is good. Happy purchase.


by M***m on July 15, 2021


Great buy and easy to put together


by M***n on July 15, 2021


You will like it

I believe you will like it!


by Q***n on July 13, 2021


Sturdy and great value for money.

Very nice bunk beds. Very sturdy when assembled and great value for the money.


by W***y on July 11, 2021


It was a great value for the price.

1 2 3 >