Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Cardio Reviews  >  Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser, Portable Mini Cycle Exercise Bike, for Leg/Arm Fitness Workout, Home Office Use, White
4.9 5 132

Customer Reviews(132)

by Baird Attlee on June 28, 2022


Works well !!

I've already recommended this exercise machine to many people. I love it so much. I can read or watch TV while exercising so it makes exercise feel much less like a chore


by Hunter Edward on June 28, 2022


Love it!

I've just ordered me a second one and I hope it is just as good


by Thomas Wolf on June 27, 2022


Great investment!

Great low impact exercise and very convenient


by Phoebe Guy on June 26, 2022


Nice little machine

Easy to assemble and has good weight


by Dick Gibbon on June 25, 2022


Perfect for the Money

I bought these because I had knee surgery. It helps control the stiffness . I use it on a carpet and it doesn't slide.


by Orville Shaw on June 25, 2022


It's perfect

Great product. Keeps your legs busy while working at a desk. Easy to assemble. Quality product.


by Tab Reed on June 24, 2022


Great!


by Josephine Masefield on June 22, 2022


It's perfect

Easy to assemble. Bought this to work out my legs while in the office seeing that I have a sedentary job. So far, it's been working like a charm...


by Lennon Crichton on June 22, 2022


Love!

My abuelo loves it. He said it was easy to assemble. Easy to move from one room to another.


by Hiram Harte on June 19, 2022


A gift

It has a handle, light enough to move around. Can use for arms or legs.


by Ken Baldwin on June 18, 2022


Works as advertised

This was purchased for a friend who needed to exercise to increase her leg circulation.


by Odelette Dunlop on June 18, 2022


It works.

Professional and courteous


by Letitia Evan on June 18, 2022


Love it!

I use this under my desk while I work from home. Keeps my legs moving


by Beverly Felton on June 17, 2022


This is a great mini bike

Easy to assemble and use, will help to strengthen legs and keep swelling down.


by Jennifer Mansfield on June 17, 2022


Serves its purpose.

Easy to assemble and easy to use looks good also small and easy to store


by Burton Washington on June 16, 2022


Love the ease of it!

I use my little exerciser with ease. It is quite sturdy and pedals smoothly. I found it to be well made and the perfect size for my office. Good value for the money.


by Jocelyn North on June 15, 2022


It helps me lose weight!

I really like how easy it is to use.


by Ingrid Jackson on June 15, 2022


Steady and Sturdy

Looks like a high-quality product right out of the box. I was surprised how well built it seems.


by Fitch Kitty on June 14, 2022


Very nice product, good price.

Super sturdy. Very easy to assemble.


by Eden Roosevelt on June 14, 2022


Love the ease of it!

Bought this for my wife because she has been working from home. She likes it.


by Maud Juliet on June 13, 2022


Very solid machine!!!

It was actually fun to use.


by Athena Jennings on June 13, 2022


Good product

Easy to put together and has a smooth cycle.


by Jesse Dan on June 11, 2022


Just What Was Needed!

Wonderful! A great way to get a workout especially sitting at a desk all day with working at home.


by Erica Kit on June 11, 2022


I love it

Simple to assemble & easy to use


by Gladys Franklin on June 10, 2022


Fantastic

Very satisfied works well


by Yetta Gunther on June 09, 2022


It works.

I really like it, very easy to use. I would buy it again, and also recommend it to friends and family.


by Cecilia Macadam on June 08, 2022


Good product and price

Easy to put together, took 5 mins. It has a handle so its easy to carry..Like it.


by Zebulon Tomlinson on June 08, 2022


Perfect for my mom.

Can be used legs or arms. Also can use while watching TV.


by Xaviera Leighton on June 06, 2022


Great product

I bought 2 for my sisters. They absolutely love it. So I'm going to get 1 for myself


by Kelly Tours on June 05, 2022


Good buy

As described. Easy to assemble and use. Great for the price.

1 2 3 4 5 >