Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Vanity Set Makeup Desk Set Dressing Table 3 Mirrors with 7 Drawers 360°Rotation White
4.7 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by P***e on September 03, 2020


Decent quality for the price

Kinda small but nice quality for the price


by M***h on August 31, 2020


Absolutely in love with my new VANITY!

Love it! Looks even better than the picture!


by I***e on August 30, 2020


Perfect size and design

Gorgeous and fits perfect for my daughter. Great buy and amazing piece of furniture!


by B***y on August 28, 2020


Great Value

Package came earlier than expected, nice size drawers and comfortable chair seat


by L***l on August 11, 2020


Good Look Vanity

It look nice and stylish.Very happy Customers!


by M***s on June 21, 2020


Buy it now!

Absolutely gorgeous and great storage! We ordered this vanity as a birthday gift for our girl and it arrived in perfect condition.


by M***e on June 06, 2020


Decent Price

Daughter likes it.


by D***s on April 09, 2020


Cute

Very cute,love my new vanity it fits all my makeup. Easy to assemble.


by A***i on March 05, 2020


Nice for the price

Great vanity


by D***a on August 20, 2019


Just ok

It had a little damage to the paint and drawers are shallow but other that that we love it.


by T***y on July 18, 2019


Great vanity!

I love it plenty of storage space with makeup brush spots on the sides,my only complaint is that the seat is too low and obviously doesn't have a back but I still give it a five star.


by J***s on June 21, 2019


Nice vanity

Great piece. Looks nice and is sturdy.


by V***a on May 30, 2019


Just what I expected!

This vanity is lovely i Love this so much! Easy enough for a woman to put together.I made a few modifications to make it more suit to myself, but even without them(light and decor) I love it!I most definitely recommend.


by D***a on April 17, 2019


The one vanity you must have

This is such a cute Vanity!Exactly what I needed! I love all the pretty detail on it.This is the one you won't want to miss it.


by A***n on April 06, 2019


Vanity

This is absolutely beautiful. My husband ordered this vanity for my Christmas present and I love it! Highly recommend

1