Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Zimtown Wall Mounted Computer Desk Floating Office Home PC Table with Storage Shelf White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Wall Mounted Computer Desk Floating Office Home PC Table with Storage Shelf White
4.7 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by S***e on May 03, 2020


Awesome

Very nice desk,good quality.Excellent service.


by J***n on April 20, 2020


Excellent buy!

Desk is really durable and sturdy, I would recommend having 2 people to hang it.


by V***o on April 02, 2020


Overall really great!

It's a great desk a bit smaller than I expected but still a great desk.Fast and safe delivery!


by S***n on March 12, 2020


Great space saver.

Easy to assemble and mounted. Desk is really sturdy, I would recommend having 2 people to hang it.We got lots of space now!


by J***t on March 06, 2020


Good for a small space

We got this desk because we needed a work space with small and limited room. It works perfectly! AND this floating desk is a great addition to any small space!


by C***n on February 23, 2020


Great Item

Very pleased. Good quality for the price


by P***n on February 21, 2020


Wall desk

Absolutely amazing desk my son loves it. We love how it design. Easy to put together and on the wall.Very nice, exactly what I expected.


by R***d on February 15, 2020


Decent quality

Sturdy and easy to assemble.I bought two of these for my kids and they love the desk. So far very satisfied!


by O***o on January 28, 2020


Highly recommend!

Beautiful piece. Highly recommend!


by J***n on November 07, 2019


Wall mounted vanity

What a space saver!!I bought this desk and use as a makeup vanity in my bedroom. I really like it a lot.


by V***t on October 04, 2019


Great desk

Great desk if you don't have a lot of space.


by J***r on September 04, 2019


Awesome desk!

It fully met my expectations! This floating desk is perfect for a small space or writing environment without taking up too much room in our place.As for function, definitely a great design. Would recommend it.


by C***e on July 26, 2019


Nice

Love this desk,room saving and heavy piece of furniture.


by J***r on July 08, 2019


Unhappy Customer

NEVER received !


by M***h on June 23, 2019


I Love it!

Great service and product. Easy to install.


by S***e on June 16, 2019


Great Spacesaver!

Great Spacesaver in small room. Easy set up and installation.Fast shipping and delivery. My daughter loves it


by D***r on June 04, 2019


Perfect desk for laptop

I use it to put my laptop and books.It's actually offers more space than I was expecting. Its really strong and can support a lot of weight.


by N***s on May 29, 2019


Five Stars

This floating desk is perfect for a bedroom! Not hard to put together and the directions were easy to follow.Really look beautiful in my room and I love working at this desk! Definitely Five Stars!


by B***r on May 23, 2019


Solid hanging desk

Very sturdy ,easy to assemble and mount!


by M***n on May 18, 2019


Nice desk for the multifunction purpose

The desk is very nice, and just what we needed in my son's room. We love everything about it, especially those extra shelves

1