Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White
4.9 5 58

Customer Reviews(58)

by Zora on August 22, 2021


The style is great but the detail is poor.

Loved the lighting on this set. It had a few minor scratches on the desk and mirror which made it lose a star.


by Rosalind on August 14, 2021


Perfect vanity

Great makeup table and perfect size !!!


by Commander on August 11, 2021


Cool

Very pleased. It was very easy to assemble about a half hour. It is just what I needed for my little space in my dressing room. The lights are also very bright and white.


by Primavera on August 09, 2021


Nice vanity!

Arrived on time. Didn't take long to assemble . Very pleased with this nice vanity.


by Udele on August 09, 2021


Beautiful

Beautiful, easy to assemble, it came almost ready. Very convenient for small spaces.


by Blooming on August 04, 2021


Great value for the cost.

Great looking vanity. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Great value for the cost.


by Pierce on August 03, 2021


Nice vanity

I even put it together myself, it was so easy and it looks amazing.


by Warlike on August 01, 2021


Love it and would recommend this!

I like it very much. I was a little worried when I first bought it, but in fact everything about it made me very satisfied. It was easy to assemble, all of the pieces were packaged properly so there was no damage. I would recommend this product.


by Gerret on July 29, 2021


You will like it

Its very easy to assemble & so worth the price. The lights are bright! Trust me, you will love it!


by Ruler on July 27, 2021


Very pleased

This is so beautiful and worth the money. Got it for my daughter as a birthday gift.


by Dwayne on July 27, 2021


Worth every dollar you spend

I just love it, everything so organized now, lights so bright and easy to put make up.


by Truman on July 23, 2021


Great

Great vanity for the price. Love the lights.


by Giles on July 21, 2021


Pretty

Very pretty. The mirror came cracked but they sent me a new one right away. Very helpful and prompt customer service


by Angela on July 17, 2021


Beautiful vanity!! It was actually not that difficult to put together according to my husband. My vanity is GORGEOUS and the lighting is amazing


by Julius on July 15, 2021


Nice to have as a first vanity.

Looks great not flimsy or cheap looking. I've actually had a few compliments from people who come over who like that it's double tiered.


by Julius on July 15, 2021


Nice to have as a first vanity.

Looks great not flimsy or cheap looking. I've actually had a few compliments from people who come over who like that it's double tiered.


by Mavis on July 15, 2021


My girlfriend loves it

My girlfriend loves this vanity. The lights are perfect!


by Mona on July 12, 2021


Made well better than expected

This is the best vanity ever. Easy to assemble and nothing was broken upon arrival. I absolutely love it.


by Grace on July 11, 2021


Easy to assemble

Super cute vanity at a great price, perfect for small spaces and really easy to assemble.


by Dick on July 08, 2021


Great product. Worth the money. Lights are really bright, which makes it look amazing. Small chip on side due to shipping, which should have came perfect, due to having to pay extra for shipping!! But overall great deal.Looks exactly the way it was pictured. I can't wait to decorate it.


by Dick on July 08, 2021


Great product. Worth the money. Lights are really bright, which makes it look amazing. Small chip on side due to shipping, which should have came perfect, due to having to pay extra for shipping!! But overall great deal.Looks exactly the way it was pictured. I can't wait to decorate it.


by Antony on July 04, 2021


I love my new vanity set

This vanity is absolutely gorgeous and definitely worth the price. Exactly as I expected it to be. Very sturdy easy to assemble i absolutely love it and would recommend!!!:)


by Ezra on July 01, 2021


I Love my Vanity

Love it and it is great for small spaces. Has added so much to my room.


by Lyndon on June 27, 2021


My daughter lives it!!


by Thomasina on June 26, 2021


Good buy!

Very sturdy and beautiful in my daughter's room! She is in love with it and won't leave her room now.


by Deborah on June 25, 2021


Satisfied

Easy to assemble. I am very satisfied with this beautiful vanity.


by Dunn on June 23, 2021


Love it. Quality is great and it's exactly like in the photos. Very easy manual, you don't need to call anybody to set it up.


by Rose on June 22, 2021


Happy to find it

It was s perfect fit for my room and matched up beautifully to the other furniture in my bedroom! Very happy to find it.


by Basil on June 21, 2021


Love my vanity

Absolutely beautiful! If you need a lot of storage, this is not the vanity for you. Drawers are small but it looks pretty


by Farrell on June 20, 2021


Wonderful

I liked everything about it.

1 2 >