Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Other Appliance Reviews  >  Zimtown Wine Cooler 28 Bottle Capacity with Digital Temperature Control, Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Wine Cooler 28 Bottle Capacity with Digital Temperature Control, Black
4.9 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by T***a on May 25, 2021


Great customer service

Real nice chiller , Easy to set up and performed excellent...Keeps my wine and other beverages chilled...Love it


by M***t on May 23, 2021


Wine cooler

Very nice looking fridge and wonderful communication with seller. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend


by J***t on May 22, 2021


Great wine cooler !

Liked the fact that it is small however, it seems like it is always running.


by E***l on May 11, 2021


Great costumer service

I love my new wine cool it keep my whine ready and working just fine it was a good investment


by K***) on May 05, 2021


Keeps the wine at the selected temperature

Great value for the price. Looks good and you able to put 4 bottles in the bottom with a couple L brackets.


by R***s on April 15, 2021


Wine will always be handy and tasty!

Cools alright! Pretty cool aesthetic, looks nice and sharp. Easy to install.


by H***e on March 30, 2021


Great for the price!

Shelves are a bit tight for Pinot but they fit. Otherwise it is a decent little cooler, and suitable for my needs.


by T***e on March 30, 2021


Well as I expected

Fantastic customer service. Temperature control feature works good.


by R***e on March 29, 2021


You need to get it ASAP real talk

I have had this wine cooler for tow weeks not and i ma very happy with it.


by M***n on March 28, 2021


wife loves it

Good Customer service, makes a little noise but overall it looks good.


by V***g on February 28, 2021


Shape design

Lightweight fridge that looks great and holds both wine and beer.


by P***s on February 25, 2021


Works good

Absolutely love our wine fridge! It looks wonderful in our home.


by E***h on February 21, 2021


Great product for the price

Perfect size and appearance. Great cooler for the money!


by G***w on September 05, 2020


Perfect for my needs

I just received the unit. Simple to use. It runs very quiet and maintains the temperature it's set at.The capacity is large and the price is very reasonable. It's perfect for what I needed.

1