Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Folding Mirror Black Wood Vanity Set Makeup Table Dresser 5 Drawers + Stool (White) Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Folding Mirror Black Wood Vanity Set Makeup Table Dresser 5 Drawers + Stool (White)
5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by S***g on July 18, 2021


Excellent value for money

Been looking for a dressing table for a while. This is truly elegant and beautiful and the perfect size quality and price. It's bigger than it looks


by E***n on July 13, 2021


Looks amazing

Exactly as what was advertised, good quality, lights add to it's overall value


by V***e on July 06, 2021


Absolutely love it

Bought for my daughter 6th birthday. Really easy to put together and lights are so bright. Daughter absolutely loves it!


by P***y on June 22, 2021


Amazing!

Got this for my seven year old daughter.


by S***s on June 09, 2021


Lovely dressing table

Ordered this for a small space while doing up our house, just love it, fits in really well and looks nice too. very easy to assmeble.


by D***e on May 23, 2021


Gorgeous piece of furniture

Really pleased with this dressing table. Really good value for money! Not too big or bulky either, sits well in my small dressing room


by G***e on May 11, 2021


Really good quality easy to assemble

Excellent. Looks great, good value. Will be purchasing another one for my daughter's room.


by S***l on April 21, 2021


Lovely

Absolutely love my dressing table fabulous quality at a great price will definitely be ordering lots more things from here


by L***t on April 10, 2021


Great dressing table.

Not too big and plenty of space in draws. Lights are great. Stool cover a bit dull but easy to cover. Very impressed with the quality for the price


by G***d on April 09, 2021


Perfect for my daughters first dressing table!

It's the right size and price. Doesn't take up too much space. The mirror with ample lighting is why I really bought it (and it matched other furniture). Easy to put together. Really can't complain

1