Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Side Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
4.8 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by P***a on November 08, 2020


Space Saver

We really love this dresser! Perfect for the small space and I needed more storage.


by M***t on November 07, 2020


Smaller then I thought

Much smaller than expected. You get what you pay for


by B***g on November 05, 2020


So many pieces.

Only 3 stars because there are so many pieces! It took me nearly 2 hours to put this together. I wouldn't say the instructions were clear, but the chest looks nice.


by D***y on October 24, 2020


Nice 3 drawer chests!

Love it! Beautiful 3 drawer chests perfect for my sons bedroom. This is good for the price. Defenetly recommended and I will order another one soon.


by A***y on October 21, 2020


Decent dresser

For the price, these are great. Drawers are a little smaller than I expected but overall its a good product.


by F***r on October 07, 2020


beautiful piece!

Great night stand! Drawers are so smooth and it is nice looking.


by L***n on October 07, 2020


Sturdy and heavy

The dressers are solid and looks nice.They seem sturdy enough and drawers are sturdy on metal tracks. Great value for the money!


by J***u on October 07, 2020


Beautiful dresser/nightstand

Looks perfect. Drawers work well, but finish is quite cheap. Overall, satisfied with my purchase.


by E***g on October 07, 2020


Great quality for the money

Got 2 of these for my bedroom,It's prefect to use as a night stand for extra storage. Easy to assemble and great quality for the price.


by J***d on October 04, 2020


Awesome Nightstand.

Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Great price. I absolutely love it.


by R***e on October 03, 2020


Loved it!

I love this nightstand! Easy to put together. Worth it!


by N***n on October 02, 2020


Nice product for the price

Easy to assemble, looks higher quality than it is.


by M***g on October 01, 2020


Perfect nightstand

We were looking for sturdy nightstands that looked nice and didn't break the bank. We found exactly that in these! I would recommend this night stand!


by m***d on September 30, 2020


Great stand

The night stand is sturdy and looks nice in my Bedroom.


by D***y on June 30, 2020


Satisfied

Great little dresser.


by C***e on May 30, 2020


Good dresser but small

This dresser arrived as expected,easy to assemble but the top is too small to be used as a daily nightstand.


by J***r on March 15, 2020


very affordable price!

Bought two of them. Perfectly fit in my kid's room.This is a great nightstand at a very affordable price!


by M***n on December 05, 2019


It's very nice

Nice quality and easy to assemble.


by C***e on November 03, 2019


3 drawers nightstand

The nightstand isn't too difficult to set up and it looks nice in my bedroom. Not too big, but not too small. It doesn't have a whole lot of room in the drawers, but it still works out great! I highly recommend ordering from this seller.


by S***r on September 09, 2019


VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE

Very happy with this nightstand/dresser! So easy to put together, great value!


by D***e on August 14, 2019


Small but sturdy

Purchased for my daughter and she loves it, exactly what she wanted. I will definitely order from you guys again!


by D***d on July 06, 2019


Nice & Cute

Good choice for a small bedroom. Assembly took a bit longer than expect. Instructions are not the best one.Overall, satisfied!


by B***n on May 29, 2019


Dressers

Came with all the pieces and nothing broken. Easy to assemble and sturdy! They look great and is just what I needed.


by N***d on April 29, 2019


Nice for the Price

Nice and of good quality night stands for the price. Looks great

1